Who We Are


Moss Beach Park Project Steering Committee

General Coordinators (GC)
• Mary Kate Meyerhoffer - 728-7638 marykate@mossbeachpark.com
• Bill Hill - 728-2707 bill@mossbeachpark.com

Coordinators for Public Relations Committee
• Montrese Etienne - 563-9001 pr@mossbeachpark.com
• Erik Watts - 728-0358 info@mossbeachpark.com

Coordinators for Fundraising Committee
• Stephen Miller - 563-9345 mossbeachpark@stephenmiller.org
• Carla Martinez-Weinberger - 728-0158 cmartinezweinberger@yahoo.com
• Manu Seitz-Hipkins
- 563-9671 hipkins@myexcel.com

Coordinator for Volunteers Committee
• Deanna Barnes - 728-2424 volunteer@mossbeachpark.com

Coordinator for Children's Committee
• Kirsten Barron - 728-5581 kirstenbarron@yahoo.com

Coordinators for Childcare Committee
• Emily Zola - 728-7046 emilyzola2002@yahoo.com
• Lisa Gilmour - 728-2711
lisa@bigfishnet.com

Coordinators for Materials Committee
• Kerry Tate -
pacific.earth@earthlink.net
• Bill Sorfleet -
fleeter@comcast.net

Coordinators for Tools Committee
• Theresa MacNaughton - 563-9739
the_macs@sbcglobal.net
• Tim Pond - 726-0953 timothypond@comcast.net

Coordinators for Food Committee
• Grace Hammerstrom - 712-0620 ghammerstrom@comcast.net
• Barbie Hummel - 728-9128 barbie_hummel@hotmail.com

Coordinator for Design and Special Needs Committee
• Matt Wyman - 728-7578 mwyman@dorado.com

Financial sponsor
• Jo Himan +45 36967-864 viagra generika günstig deutschland, nur für die Potenz Medikamente für Männer.


 


Moss Beach Park Construction Captains

Site Captain
• Neil Merrilees - 728-3416
mermade4@yahoo.com

Construction Captains
• Anders Brandi
• Pat Conroy
• Jack Dempsey
• Dave DiLena
• Kris Hammerstrom
• Bruce MacKimmie
• Patrick Melley
• Tim Pond
• Mark Shepherd
• Dirk Sell
• Bill Sorfleet
• Mark Verlander
• Erik Watts
• Stephen Weston
• Doug Wiebe
• Matt Wyman

Prebuild Help
• Collin Tieura
• Josh Hutchins


Coastside Preservation and Recreation (CP&R) Board Members

President
• Todd Bazzill tbazzill@comcast.net

Treasurer
• Bill Hill bhill@duckhill.com

Director
• Jim Hendrickson rugger@pacbell.net

Director
• Mary Kate Meyerhofer
marykate@shegeekdesign.com

Director
• Erik Watts erik@ewdo.com

Director
• Alex Wong awong@jcjj.net

 


CP&R Contact Information

Email
info@mossbeachpark.com

Mailing
Coastside Preservation and Recreation, Inc.
PO Box 941
Moss Beach, CA
94038